"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Believe" Available From Arven

German symphonic act Arven is streaming the new song "Believe." The song appears on the band's upcoming sophomore LP "Black is the Colour," which is scheduled for release on August 23rd via Massacre Records.

The new album will be made available as standard CD, digital download and limited edition digipak with Irish folk song covers as exclusive bonus tracks.

The album's track listing is:

1. Believe
2. Don't Look Back
3. Rainsong
4. The One For Me (Feat. Stefan Schmidt of Van Canto)
5. All I Got
6. My Darkest Dream
7. Cercle d'Emeraude
8. In Your Dreams
9. Firesite Stories
10. My Fall
11. Ride On (Digipak Bonus Track)
12. Black Is The Colour (Digipak Bonus Track)

Check out "Believe":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arven Streaming New Track 'Believe'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.