"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Doyle Reveals "Monolith" Album Details

French post hardcore upcomers Doyle have revealed the album cover and track listing for their forthcoming Lifeforce Records debut “Monolith,” which is set to be released in Europe on September 30th and a day later in North America.

01. 03.11.11
02. Painting With Lights
03. Friendly Fire
04. The Great Collapse
05. Effort.Accumulation.Revelation
06. Left Unsaid
07. Liquid Skies
08. Destruction.Discovery.Meditation
09. Stonefields
10. We Were Kids
11. Collisions

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Doyle Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.