"some music was meant to stay underground..."

We Came As Romans Streaming Full New Album "Tracing Back Roots"

Detroit, Michigan's We Came As Romans has teamed up with Pandora to stream the band's new album "Tracing Back Roots" in its entirety. Give the album a listen right here (the tracks load after an ad).

"Tracing Back Roots" will be released July 26th, 2013 via Nuclear Blast. The track listing is as follows:

1. Tracing Back Roots
2. Fade Away (watch the lyric video here)
3. I Survive ft. Aaron Gillespie
4. Ghosts
5. Present, Future, and Past
6. Never Let Me Go
7. Hope
8. Tell Me Now
9. A Moment
10. I Am Free
11. Through the Darkest Dark and Brightest Bright

 photo wca_zpsc9234340.png

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "We Came As Romans Streaming Full New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. freemp3-album writes:

We Came As Romans Group BAnd who hails from Michigan, USA in 2013 released a new album which is given the title Tracing Back Roots, 11 songs and music or take various music genres Post Hardcore..fom freemp3-album

# Jul 20, 2013 @ 4:12 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.