"some music was meant to stay underground..."

We Came As Romans Releases Lyric Video For "Fade Away"

The new We Came As Romans album "Tracing Back Roots" comes out July 23rd, 2013. Now the band has posted a new lyric video online for the song "Fade Away," which can be found below. The "Tracing Back Roots" track listing is:

1. Tracing Back Roots (streaming here)
2. Fade Away
3. I Survive ft. Aaron Gillespie
4. Ghosts
5. Present, Future, and Past
6. Never Let Me Go
7. Hope
8. Tell Me Now
9. A Moment
10. I Am Free
11. Through the Darkest Dark and Brightest Bright

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "We Came As Romans Releases Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.