"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Last Crusader" Posted By Twins Crew

Swedish power metal act Twins Crew posted a new music video for the track "Last Crusader." The song appears on the band's upcoming sophomore full length "The Northern Crusade," which is set for release on August 1, 2013 via Scarlet Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Last Crusader
2. Blade
3. Unholy Grail
4. Dr. Dream
5. Loud and Proud
6. Under the Morningstar
7. Kings of Yesterday
8. Heaven Awaits
9. Take This Life
10. Angels Fall

Check out "Last Crusader" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Twins Crew Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.