"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exxiles Posts New Teaser Trailer

Progressive metal act Exxiles features members and guests from Symphony X, Savatage ,Trasns-Siberian orchestra, Circle II Circle, Communic, Circus Maximus, Stream of Passion, Revolution Renaissance, Spiral Architect, Lost in Thought, and Agora.

The band has now posted another teaser trailer for an upcoming release, which can be found below. A previously posted vocal recording teaser is also available at this location. Exxiles features among its ranks:

- Mauricio Bustamante
- Mike Lepond
- Chris Caffery
- Zak Stevens
- Marcela Bovio
- Oddleif Stensland
- Gus Monsanto
- Øyvind Hægeland
- Mats Haugen
- David Grey
- Sergio Agilar
- Simon Rojas
- Noel Martínez
- Antonio Rivera

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exxiles Posts Teaser Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.