"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Tusk Streaming New Song "Internal, External"

As the release date of the "Tend No Wounds" EP draws closer, Black Tusk has premiered another new track online. Today Crave Online is hosting the premiere of "Internal, External." Get a first listen to the track here or in the player below.

Black Tusk has also announced a handful of regional tour dates for this summer. They start July 24th in Augusta, GA and run through July 27th in Memphis, TN. The band also confirmed a return to Europe this autumn to tour on the back of new EP "Tend No Wounds." The trio from Savannah, Georgia will be supported on all dates by Fight Amp.

The track listing is:

1. A Cold Embrace
2. Enemy of Reason
3. The Weak and the Wise
4. Internal/Eternal
5. Truth Untold
6. In Days of Woe

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Tusk Posts New Track 'Internal, External'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.