"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ereb Altor Reveals New Album "Fire Meets Ice" Details

Ereb Altor has now revealed the cover artwork and track listing for new album "Fire Meets Ice," which is scheduled for release on July 26th, 2013 via Cyclone Empire Records. This new album will be the follow-up to previous full-length "Gastrike" (reviewed here).

1. Fire Meets Ice
2. The Chosen Ones
3. Nifelheim (streaming here)
4. My Raven's
5. Sacrifice
6. Helheimsfard
7. The Deceiver Shall Repent
8. Post Ragnarok
9. Our Legacy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ereb Altor Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.