"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sanktuary Streaming Full New Album "Something Fierce"

Photo of Sanktuary

Band Photo: Sanktuary (?)

Canadian power thrashers Sanktuary are currently streaming their upcoming debut album "Something Fierce" in its entirety right here.

The eight track power thrash thrill ride will be released on Tuesday, July 2nd, via Canadian metal label Spread The Metal Records and is available for pre-order at this location. The track listing is:

1. Deadly Prey
2. Heat Lightning
3. Hail The Villain
4. Thrill Of The Kill
5. Screeching For Vengeance
6. Fire In The Sky
7. Beyond The Wall
8. Midnite Mass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sanktuary Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.