"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Earth's Rules" Posted By Max Pie

Belgian power/progressive act Max Pie posted a new music video for the song "Earth's Rules." The song appears on the band's sophomore LP "Eight Pieces-One World," which drops today via Mausoleum Recrds. The album was mixed and mastered at Domination Studios in Italy by DGM/Empyrios guitarist Simone Mularoni, who also makes a guest appearance on two tracks.

The track listing for the album is:

1. A Cage of Sins
2. I'm Sealed
3. Earth's Rules
4. I'm In Love
5. Vendetta
6. The Side of a Dime
7. Addiction
8. Don't Tell Me Lies

Check out "Earth's Rules" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Max Pie Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.