"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stone Magnum Reveals New Album "From Time...To Eternity" Details

Michigan City, Indiana's dictators of doom, Stone Magnum, have returned once again with sophomore album "From Time...To Eternity."

The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Stone Magnum at Bruised & Battered Studios in Indiana and is set to be released on June 28th, 2013 by Rest In Peace Records. This release marks the first time that new vocalist Nick Hernandez (ex-Dysphoria, ex-Kommandant) and new bassist Ben Elliot (ex-Afterlife, ex-Lordes Werre) will appear on a Stone Magnum full-length.

The album's track listing is:

1. From Time...To Eternity
2. Lonely God
3. In Tounges They Whisper
4. The Gallows of Ohrdruf
5. By An Omen I Went
6. Uncontained
7. In The Garden of Beasts

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stone Magnum Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.