"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Esoteric Endings Streaming New EP "Depths"

Scotland's Esoteric Endings has released the new "Depths" EP online, and you can now stream all the songs online. Check out "Depths" below. The track listing is:

1. Through The Shallows 00:57
2. Rebirth 04:12
3. Depths 03:49
4. Antares (feat. Jake Woodward) 03:54
5. Gateway Of The Mind 01:38
6. Illusions Part I 04:37
7. Illusions Part II 04:46

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Esoteric Endings Streaming 'Depths' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.