"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview For New Album "In Charge of the Scythe" Posted By Thunder And Lightning

Germany's Thunder And Lightning posted a preview clip, featuring samples from the entire new LP "In Charge of the Scythe." The album is set for release on August 23, 2013 via Hammersound Records. The album is a twisted concept about Mary, a girl who kills The Grim Reaper and takes over his duties.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Booster Shot
2. The Unborn Truth (streaming here)
3. Wheel of Life
4. The Last Rite
5. Torn in Two
6. In Charge of the Scythe
7. The Day May Come
8. End of the Road
9. Soldier's Tired Eyes
10. Two Sons in My Sky
11. Shadowlight

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thunder And Lightning Posts New Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.