"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Final Trigger Streaming Full New Album "Skrap Metal Vol. II"

Canada's Final Trigger is now streaming the band's upcoming album "Skrap Metal Vol. II" via the band's YouTube channel here. You can also check out two songs from the release below.

The album is set for release on July 9th via Boonsdale Records and is the follow-up to the 2009 debut "Skrap Metal."

Over the years Final Trigger has toured as direct support for Mushroomhead across the USA, along with sharing the stage with such acts as Suicidal Tendencies, Marilyn Manson, Dillinger Escape Plan, Protest The Hero, Baptized In Blood, Hail The Villain, Threat Signal, Slaves On Dope, Agent Orange, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Boondox, and more.

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Face It
2. Through The Darkness
3. Knock Somebody Out
4. Just A Freak
5. Time I’ve Wasted
6. Everyday
7. T.H.C.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Final Trigger Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.