"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wound To Release "Inhale The Void" Album

Germany's Wound will release "Inhale The Void" on June 26th, 2013 via FDA Rektoz. The album was recorded at Haunted Studio, mastered at Soundsight Studio, and has the following track listing:

01. Odium
02. Codex Arcanum (streaming below)
03. Echoes
04. The Unsolved Obscurity
05. Forever Denial
06. Confess To Filth
07. Corroded From Within
08. Among You
09. The Price Of Tyranny
10. Inhale The Void

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wound To Release 'Inhale The Void'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.