"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Three New Therapy? Songs Online

Photo of Therapy?

Band Photo: Therapy? (?)

Three songs from the upcoming THERAPY? album, "Never Apologise Never Explain", have been posted online at PeopleSound.com. The Pete Barlett-produced follow-up to 2003's "High Anxiety" was recorded at Park Gate studios and is scheduled for release this fall through Spitfire Records. The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Rise Up
02. Die Like A Motherfucker
03. Perish The Thought
04. Here Be Monsters
05. So Called Life
06. Panic!
07. Polar Bear
08. Rock You Monkeys
09. Dead
10. Long Distance
11. This Ship Is Sinking
12. Save The Sermon
13. Last One To Heaven's A Loser

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Three New Therapy? Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.