"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clips Of New Album "Starbound Beast" Available From Huntress

California's Huntress have posted a preview of the sophomore full length LP "Starbound Beast," which features clips from the entire album. The drop date is July 2nd for North America via Napalm Records.

The track listing for "Starbound Beast" is:

1. Enter the Exosphere
2. Blood Sisters
3. I Want to Fuck You to Death
4. Destroy Your Life
5. Starbound Beast
6. Zenith
7. Oracle
8. Receiver
9. Spectra Spectral
10. Alpha Tauri
11. Running Wild (Judas Priest Cover)

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Huntress Posts 'Starbound Beast' Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.