"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Velocity and Acceleration: Movement 7" Posted By Abnormal Thought Patterns

Photo of Abnormal Thought Patterns

Band Photo: Abnormal Thought Patterns (?)

Progressive instrumental act Abnormal Thought Patterns, the band founded by Cynthesis members Jasun Tipton and Troy Tipton, has posted a music video for the new track "Velocity and Acceleration: Movement 7." The track appears on the upcoming full length debut "Manipulation Under Anesthesia," which is due out on June 25th via Lifeforce Records.

The video editing and production was done by Wayne Joyner of The Ghost Network. The track listing for the album is:

1. Velocity and Acceleration Movement 5
2. Velocity and Acceleration Movement 6
3. Velocity and Acceleration Movement 7
4. Velocity and Acceleration Movement 8
5. Calculating Patterns
6. Harmonic Oscillators
7. 4 String Lullaby
8. Autumn
9. Manipulation Under Anesthesia
10. Electric Sun 2.0
11. Quintessence

Check out "Velocity and Acceleration Movement 7" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abnormal Thought Patterns Posts New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.