"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spheron Releases New Album "Ecstasy Of God" Trailer

Spheron has released a teaser trailer online for the new album "Ecstasy of God," which can be viewed below. The album is due out July 5th, 2013 via Apostasy Records and has the following track listing:

01. A Means To An End
02. The Beheaded Coachman
03. Prestige Of The Mortals
04. Saturnian Satellites
05. Clasp The Thorns
06. Prelude To The Misery
07. Five Degrees
08. Pulse Of Instinct
09. Tragedy Of The Clerics
10. Choking On Incense
11. Anthropogenic
12. From Glint To Crackling

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spheron Releases New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.