"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scorpion Child Posts "Liquor" Lyric Video

Austin, Texas-based classic rock sensation Scorpion Child has premiered the official lyric video for the song "Liquor" today. Check it out today.

"Liquor" comes off the band's self-titled debut album, which is about to be released on June 21st, 2013 via Nuclear Blast. The track listing is as follows:

01. Kings Highway
02. Polygon Of Eyes
03. The Secret Spot
04. Salvation Slave
05. Liquor
06. Antioch
07. In The Arms Of Ecstasy
08. Paradigm
09. Red Blood (The River Flows)
Bonus tracks:
10. Keep Goin’ (Lucifer's Friend cover)
11. Lover's Leap (iTunes version only)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scorpion Child Posts 'Liquor' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.