"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eshtadur Reveals New Album "Stay Away From Evil And Get Close To Me" Artwork

Eshtadur has revealed the cover artwork for new album "Stay Away From Evil and Get Close to Me," which is due out later this month. The album's track listing is:

1. Beyond the Shadows
2. Stay Away From Evil and Get Close to Me (watch the music video here)
3. Another Alien Messiah
4. Abigor
5. Nightmare in a Church
6. Son of a Witch
7. Take Me to the Morgue
8. The Girl Who Hated a Priest
9. Mas Alla de las Sombras (Spanish Version of "Beyond the Shadows")

 photo eshtcov_zps16580118.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eshtadur Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.