"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eshtadur Releases New Music Video For "Stay Away From Evil And Get Close To Me"

This June Colombian metal act Eshtadur will release sophomore album "Stay Away From Evil and Get Close to Me" on Gate of Horror Productions. A video clip for the title track can be viewed below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Beyond the Shadows
2. Stay Away From Evil and Get Close to Me
3. Another Alien Messiah
4. Abigor
5. Nightmare in a Church
6. Son of a Witch
7. Take Me to the Morgue
8. The Girl Who Hated a Priest
9. Mas Alla de las Sombras (Spanish Version of "Beyond the Shadows")

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eshtadur Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.