"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Voltage Streaming New Song "We Are Coming!"

Bulgarian thrash metal outfit Voltage has posted the new song "We Are Coming!" online, which can be heard below. More info on the band can be found at Facebook here. Voltage consists of:

Borislav Zahariev - Rhythm guitar and vocals
Miroslav Zahariev - Drums
Kiril Petrov - Bass guitar and backing vocals
Georgi Aleksov - Solo guitar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voltage Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.