"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Traveller" Posted By Jørn

Photo of Jorn

Band Photo: Jorn (?)

Ex-Masterplan vocalist Jørn Lande posted a new music video for the song "Traveller." The song is the title track to the new release due out on June 11th (North America) and June 14th (EU) via Frontiers Records.

The track list for "Traveller" is:

1. Overload
2. Cancer Demon
3. Traveller
4. Window Maker
5. Make Your Engine Scream
6. Legend Man
7. Carry The Black
8. Rev On
9. Monsoon
10. The Man Who Was King

Check out "Traveller" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jørn Posts 'Traveller' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.