"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Warfect Streaming New Song "The Prince"

Warfect's new album "Exoneration Denied" is due out this coming June 28th, 2013. You can now hear the new song "The Prince" and find pre-orders for the album at this location, or check out the song below. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Exoneration Denied
02. Drone Wars
03. Filled with Hate
04. Inflammatory
05. Retribution Unfold
06. The Prince
07. Nation Divided
08. Slit With Razor
09. Roman Disfigure
10. Pried from Earth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Warfect Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.