"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Extol Posts New Self-Titled Album Trailer

Extol will release the band's new self-titled comeback album on June 24th in Europe (June 25th in North America). A new teaser trailer for the album is available online and can be viewed below. The track listing for "Extol" is as follows:

1. Betrayal
2. Open The Gates
3. Wastelands
4. A Gift Beyond Human Reach
5. Faltering Moves
6. Behold The Sun
7. Dawn Of Redemption
8. Ministers
9. Extol
10. Unveiling The Obscure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Extol Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.