"some music was meant to stay underground..."

ASG Streaming Full New Album "Blood Drive"

North Carolina quartet ASG will release "Blood Drive," the band's first new album in nearly six years, on May 28th, 2013. The band is now streaming the 12-song release via Pitchfork Advance. Give the full album a listen at this location.

ASG was just added to Scion’s Rock Fest on June 1st in Memphis and will also play the Hopscotch Festival in Raleigh in early September. ASG plays a hometown, record release show on Friday at The Soapbox in Wilmington, N.C.

Pre-order bundles for the CD/2xLP/Digital album are available now via Relapse here. The 2xLP version of Blood Drive features an exclusive bonus track: “Mourning of the Earth.” The album's track listing is:

1. Avalanche
2. Blood Drive
3. Day's Work
4. Scrappy's Trip
5. Castlestorm
6. Blues for Bama
7. Earthwalk
8. Children's Music
9. Hawkeye
10. Stargazin
11. The Ladder
12. Good Enough to Eat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "ASG Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.