"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Heart Attack Signs With Apathia Records To Release "Stop Pretending"

Apathia Records is proud to announce the signing of French metal act Heart Attack for the release of debut album "Stop Pretending."

"Stop Pretending" will be released on June 17th, 2013 and pre-orders will start on May 20th. The track listing is as follows:

01. Stop Pretending
02. Face The Music
03. Sweet Hunting (feat. Shawter of Dagoba)
04. Lazarus
05. Raging Load
06. Down The Way
07. 1902
08. Wasted Generation
09. Thrash Your Neighbour
10. Blackbox

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heart Attack Signs With Apathia Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.