"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dollycrow Streaming Full New Album "Water Closet"

Russian humor metal band Dollycrow has now released new album "Water Closet," which is available for streaming online. Check it out via Bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Water Closet 03:29
2. Leather jacket 03:30
3. Shit Off 02:15
4. Buggereating 02:36
5. Blades 02:14
6. Waterfarting after Sex 02:02
7. Aluminum Nightpot 04:00
8. Krankenschwester 03:11
9. Sexuale Speisekarte 03:08
10. LKM 04:26

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dollycrow Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.