"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Music Video "Kokko - Eagle Of Fire" Posted By Amberian Dawn

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

Amberian Dawn posted a new music video for the track "Kokko - Eagle Of Fire." The song originally appeared on the band's 2009 release "The Clouds of Northland Thunder," which was re-recorded for the upcoming compilation "Re-Evolution," which is scheduled for release on June 14th (Finland) and June 17th (World) via KHY Suomen Musiikki Oy, with world distribution via Pure Steel Records. The release features Amberian Dawn tracks re-recorded with new vocalist Päivi "Capri" Virkkunen, who joined the band in December of 2012.

The track listing for "Re-Evolution" is as follows:

1. Valkyries
2. Incubus
3. Kokko - Eagle of Fire
4. Lily of the Moon
5. Come Now Follow
6. Crimson Flower
7. Circus Black
8. Lost Soul
9. Cold Kiss
10. River of Tuoni
11. Charnel's Ball

Check out "Kokko - Eagle of Fire" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amberian Dawn Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.