"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Mankind Machine" Streaming From Anvil

Legendary Canadian metal act Anvil is streaming the new track "Mankind Machine." The song appears on the band's upcoming release "Hope in Hell." The album is scheduled for release on May 24th (Germany) and May 27th (EU) via SPV/Steamhammer Records and May 28th (North America) via The End Records.

Anvil is one of the feature bands for the Old Bridge Metal Militia's "Rock N Roll Heaven" Reunion show, which will take place at the Encore Event Center in West Freehold, New Jersey tomorrow, May 11th. In addition to Anvil, the lineup includes: Twisted Sister, Raven, The Rods, Lords of Mercy and a special reunion performance by TT Quick (which features Accept vocalist Mark Tornillo).

The track listing for "Hope In Hell" is:

1. Hope in Hell
2. Eat your Words
3. Through with You
4. The Fight Is Never Won
5. Pay the Toll
6. Flying
7. Call of Duty
8. Badass Rock n Roll
9. Time Shows no Mercy
10. Mankind Machine
11. Shut the Fuck Up
12. Hard Wired (Bonus Track)
13. Fire at Will (Bonus Track)

Check out "Mankind Machine" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anvil Streaming New Track 'Mankind Machine'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.