"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Northern Wayfarer" Posted By PelleK

Norway's PelleK, fronted by Damnation Angels frontman Per Fredrik Pellek ├ůsly, posted a new music video for the track "Northern Wayfarer." The song appears on the sophomore LP "Ocean Of Opportunity," which will be independently released worldwide tomorrow, May 10, 2013. Pre-orders can be made at this location. A preview clip for the release can be seen below. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing for "Ocean of Opportunity" is:

1. Elucidation
2. Northern Wayfarer
3. Sea Of Okhotsk
4. Brigantine Of Tranquility
5. Gods Pocket
6. Stars And Bulletholes
7. Sky Odyssey
8. Transmigration
9. The Last Journey

Check out "Northern Wayfarer" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "PelleK Posts 'Northern Wayfarer' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.