"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Senlac Hill" Streaming From Dendera

U.K. metal act Dendera is streaming the new track "Senlac Hill." The song appears on the band's forthcoming debut release "The Killing Floor." The album is set for release on May 6, 2013 through Metalbox Recordings.

The track listing for the album is:

1. For Vengeance
2. My Mercy
3. Senlac Hill
4. The Killing Floor
5. Hatechild
6. The Predator
7. Bridges Will Burn
8. Till We Fall

Check out "Senlac Hill" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dendera Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.