"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zed Posts New Song "Killing Machine" Online

Today Zed has teamed up with Metal Insider to give fans another preview of what they can expect from "Desperation Blues." Check out the premiere of the song "Killing Machine" right here.

"Desperation Blues" is due out this coming May 21st and the track listing is as follows:

1. Please
2. Skin and Bones (streaming here)
3. Killing Machine
4. Desperation Blues
5. Crawl Back to You
6. More
7. Rain
8. The Empty Quarter
9. Settle the Score
10. The River

 photo zedcov_zpsaaa83883.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zed Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.