"some music was meant to stay underground..."

My Dying Bride Streaming Samples Of New EP "The Manuscript"

My Dying Bride will released "The Manuscript" via Peaceville Records this coming May 13th on CD & vinyl. Samples of all the tracks are now available for streaming via Amazon here. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Manuscript
2. Var Gud Over Er
3. A Pale Shroud Of Longing
4. Only Tears To Replace Her With

 photo mydycov_zps91edc462.png

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "My Dying Bride Streaming Samples Of New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.