"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For New LP "Rise Of The Elder Ones" Posted By Canada's Necronomicon

Photo of Necronomicon

Band Photo: Necronomicon (?)

Canadian death metal act Necronomicon posted a trailer for the upcoming release "Rise of the Elder Ones," the band's fourth LP and first since 2010. The album is slated for release on June 7, 2013 (EU) and June 11, 2013 (North America) via Season of Mist Records.

"Rise of the Elder Ones" marks the first studio release for new basisst Armaros (Ex-Hollow). The track listing for the album is:

1. Resurrected
2. The End of Times
3. The Living God (Pharaoh of Gods Part II)
4. The Nuclear Chaos
5. From Beyond
6. Rise of the Elder Ones
7. The Valley of the Lost Souls
8. Celestial Being
9. Dark Corners of the Earth
10. The Fallen

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necronomicon Posts Trailer For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.