"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Magnolia" Posted By Saffire

Swedish hard rock/melodic metal act Saffire posted a new music video for the track "Magnolia." The song appears on the band's upcoming debut full length LP "From Ashes To Fire." The album is set for release on May 17, 2013 via Inner Wound Recordings.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Magnolia
2. Kingdom of the Blind
3. Freedom Call
4. End of the World
5. What If
6. A Symphony Unheard
7. Paralyzed
8. Modus Vivendi
9. The Betrayer's Fate
10. She Remains a Mystery
11. Say Goodbye
12. The Redemption
13. Stormy Waters

Check out "Magnolia" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saffire Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.