"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Event Horizon" Posted By PTSD

PTSD posted a new music video for the track "Event Horizon." The song appears on the band's new album "A Sense Of Decay,"which drops May 20th, 2013 via My Kingdom Music. A teaser clip for the release can be heard over at this location.

The track listing for "A Sense of Decay" is:

1. Event Horizon
2. A Reason To Die
3. Parasomnia
4. Staring The Stormwall
5. Suicide Attitude
6. A Sense Of Decay
7. Breathless
8. Solar Matter Loss
9. By A Thread
10. Heavy On My Heart (Anastacia cover)
11. ......If?
12. Event Horizon (Forgotten Sunrise rmx)

Check out "Event Horizon" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "PTSD Posts 'Event Horizon' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.