"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Devout" Streaming From Artlantica's Debut LP

Artlantica, the band formed by Artension/Angel of Eden guitarist Roger Staffelbach, keyboardist Mistheria (Angel Of Eden/Rob Rock/Tommy Vitaly) and vocalist John West (Artension/Emir Hot/Ex-Royal Hunt), is streaming the new track "Devout." The song appears on the band's upcoming debut LP "Across the Seven Seas," which is scheduled for release on May 24th (Germany), May 27th (EU) and June 4th (North America) via SPV/Steamhammer Records.

"Across the Seven Seas" also features guest stars: drummers Dani Löble (Helloween) and John Macaluso (Malmsteen/TNT/Ark) along with former Artension member and bass icon Steve DiGiorgio (Sadus/Testament), as well as guitarist Chris Caffery (Savatage/Trans-Siberian Orchestra).

The track listing for "Across the Seven Seas" is as follows:

1. 2012
2. Devout
3. Across The Seven Seas
4. You're Still Away
5. Ode To My Angel
6. Fight For The Light
7. Demon In My Mind
8. Return Of The Pharaoh, Pt. III
9. Heresy
10. Nightmare Life

Check out "Devout" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Artlantica Streaming New Track 'Devout'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.