"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Slave To The PowerWorld" Streaming From PowerWorld

German melodic power metal act PowerWorld is streaming the new track "Slave to the Powerworld." The song will appear on the band's third LP "Cybersteria," which will be released in Germany on May 24th, in Europe on May 27th and in the US/Canada on June 4th through SPV/Steamhammer as CD and digital download.

"Cybersteria" was produced by Ilker Ersin at his MusikundWeb studios in Hirschaid near Bamberg, Germany, and mastered by Tommy Newton (Victory/UFO). It features new vocalist Michael Bormann (ex-Jaded Heart/Redrum).

The track listing for the album is:

1. Children Of The Universe
2. Slave To The Powerworld
3. Back On Me
4. World Knows Your Secrets - Virtuality
5. You Gotta Hold On
6. Am I Digital? (Intro)
7. Coast Of Tears
8. Black Ash
9. Like A Shadow
10. Cybersteria
11. You Will Find A Way
12. Not Bound To The Evil

Check out "Slave to the Powerworld" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "PowerWorld Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.