"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of Self-Titled New LP Revealed By Infinita Symphonia

Italian symphonic metal band Infinita Symphonia announced that the band's sophomore LP will entitled simply "Infinita Symphonia." The album will be released June 18, 2013 via Scarlet Records.

According to the press release: "Following the success of their critically acclaimed debut ‘A Mind’s Chronicle’ (2011), Infinita Symphonia have announced the release of their new self-titled album, keeping faith to their trademark Power/Symphonic sound but also adding an Hard Rock edge to the mix and a fresher, more modern approach. ‘Infinita Symphonia’ was recorded and mixed at Outer Sound Studio by Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre) and mastered by Henkka Niemistö and Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers Studio (Sonata Arctica, Apocalyptica) and features a very special guest appearance by legendary singer Michael Kiske (Helloween, Unisonic) on the song ‘Fly.'"

The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. If I Could Go Back
2. The Last Breath
3. Welcome To My World
4. Drowsiness
5. In Your Eyes
6. Fly
7. Interlude
8. Waiting Fo A Day Of Happiness
9. X IV
10. Limbo

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Infinita Symphonia Details Self-Titled New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.