"some music was meant to stay underground..."


New reviews at evilmusic.com

Evilmusic.com has a new batch of reviews up as well today:

  • Triumphator - Wings of Antichrist
  • Graveland - Impaler's Wolves
  • Hekate - Sonnentanz
  • Vital Remains - Dawn of the Apocalypse
  • Antaeus - Cut Your Flesh and Worship Satan
  • Tha-Norr - Wolfenzeitalter
  • Black Witchery/Conqueror - Hellstorm of Evil Vengeance
  • Nuclear Death - Bride of Insect/Carrion for Worm
  • Various - Under the Pagan Moon
  • Urgrund - Drenched in Blood
  • Mortem - Decomposed by Possession
  • Mütiilation - Remains of a Ruined, Dead, Cursed Soul
  • Vilkates - Angeldust and Blasphemy
  • Fripp/Eno - The Essential Fripp and Eno
  • Kraftwerk - Computer World
  • Kraftwerk - The Man-Machine
  • Kraftwerk - Radioactivity
  • Brutal Truth - Need to Control
  • Misfits - Collection I
  • Misfits - Collection II

EvilMusic.com is also an "underground distro with secure ordering, priority shipping with insurance, and 24 hour turnaround times." So if you're looking for some black metal, death metal, grindcore, noise and electronic music, it's worth taking a look there.

Source: EvilMusic.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "More Reviews @ EvilMusic.com"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.