"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Lyric Video "I Will Not Break" Posted By A Sound Of Thunder

Photo of A Sound Of Thunder

Band Photo: A Sound Of Thunder (?)

D.C. based metal band A Sound Of Thunder posted a new lyric video for the track "I Will Not Break." The song appears on the bands forthcoming new LP "Time's Arrow," which is scheduled for release on June 4, 2013 via the band's own label Mad Neptune Records. For pre-orders, head over to the band's official website.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Power Play
2. Time's Arrow
3. I Will Not Break
4. Broken Bridge
5. Queen of Hell
6. Let's Start a Fire
7. I'll Walk With You
8. My Disease (featuring Blaze Bayley)
9. End of the Road
10. Wastelands
11. Reign of the Hawklords

Check out "I Will Not Break" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Sound Of Thunder Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.