"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New LP "World Changed Forever" Detailed By Dreamtale, New Single Streaming

Finnish melodic power metal act Dreamtale will release its sixth LP "World Changed Forever" on April 24th (Japan) and April 26th (Finland) with other dates to be announced soon. Worldwide preorders can be made at this location. The album was mixed by Timo Tolkki (Avalon/Ex-Stratovarius) and will be a conceptual story release.

The track listing for "World Changed Forever" is:

1. The Shore
2. Island of My Heart
3. Tides of War
4. We Have No God
5. The Signs Were True
6. The Heart After Dark
7. Join the Rain
8. Back to the Stars
9. World Changed Forever
10. My Next Move
11. Dreamtime
12. Destiny's Chance

The album's artwork, created by Dilyana Delcheva, can be seen here:

The new single "Tides of War" can he heard streaming here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dreamtale Details 'World Changed Forever'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.