"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Save Your Soul" Posted By Bleed The Man

Spanish modern metal band Bleed The Man posted a new music video for the opening track of the forthcoming LP "Ashes From the Past," entitled "Save Your Soul." The album drops via Croner Records on March 12th 2013.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Save Your Soul
2. Human Nature
3. Still Have Time
4. Another Human Fault
5. The Most Precious Gift
6. The Follower
7. Walk Through My End
8. Mind Prison
9. Automatic Thoughts
10. Face To Face
11. Obscurity Is My Name
12. Confront The Truth

Check out "Save Your Soul" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bleed The Man Posts 'Save Your Soul' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.