"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thy Art Is Murder Posts New "Hate" Track-By-Track Video

Australia Thy Art Is Murder has uploaded the third part of a track-by-track video series online. Watch the band discuss the inception of such songs as “Dead Sun” and “Gates Of Misery” in the player below.

Thy Art Is Murder's second album, "Hate," was already released in the band's homeland, and Nuclear Blast Entertainment is proud to finally properly release "Hate" in Europe on April 5th (April 8th in the U.S.). The album was produced and mixed by Will Putney, with artwork created by Brent Elliot White.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thy Art Is Murder Posts New Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.