"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Studio Video Footage For New LP "Habitual Levitations" Posted By Intronaut

Post-metal prog group Intronaut posted an in studio video showcasing the vocal recordings of the new LP "Habitual Levitations (Instilling Words With Tones)" at Trench Studios. The album drops via Century Media on March 19, 2013.

The full track listing for "Habitual Levitations (Instilling Words With Tones)" is as follows:

1. Killing Birds With Stones
2. The Welding (streaming here)
3. Steps
4. Sore Sight for Eyes
5. Milk Leg (see music video)
6. Harmonomicon
7. Eventual
8. Blood from a Stone
9. The Way Down

Check out the footage here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Intronaut Posts In Studio Video Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.