"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "In Tongues" Posted By Dark Sermon

Tampa act Dark Sermon posted a new music video for the track "In Tongues." The song is the title track for the band's new LP, which is due for release on April 12, 2013 via Nuclear Blast Records. The video was drected by Jeffrey Moore and stars Quentin Boyer.

The track listing for the release is:

1. The Sheperd's Staff
2. Imperfect Contrition
3. Hounds
4. The Scales Of Justice
5. Cursed
6. Forfeit I- The Crooked Quill
7. Forfeit II- Worn Thin
8. The Tree Of New Life
9. Carcass
10. Testament
11. In Tongues

Check out "In Tongues" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Sermon Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.