"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Preview Clip For New LP "Meridian II" Posted By Phavian

California progressive rock/metal act Phavian posted a preview, featuring audio clips from the band's third release "Meridian II" (as well as other releases), which was self-released on March 9, 2013. More information on where to obtain the album can be found at the band's Facebook Page and at this location.

The track listing for "Meridian II" is:

1. Adam's Ale
2. Purls
3. Hexenring
4. Mirror Skin
5. Watersong
6. Fall of Cruor

Check out the clips here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Phavian Posts 'Meridian II' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.