"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "New Life" Streaming From Resonance Room

Italian gothic act Resonance Room posted the new track "New Life" (heard below). The song appears on the band's forthcoming sophomore LP "Untouchable Failure," which is scheduled for a March 18, 2013 release date thorough My Kingdom Music.

Resonance Room features Orion Riders members Riccardo Failla (guitars) and Alfio Timoniere (bass). The track listing for "Untouchable Failure" is as follows:

1. The Great Insomnia
2. Cages Of Dust
3. So Precious
4. New Life
5. Naivety And Oblivion
6. Outside The Maze
7. A Picture
8. Unending Loss
9. Prometheus
10. Faded

Check out "New Life":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Resonance Room Posts New Track 'New Life'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.